CMB Schankanlagen in Krefeld

beer pumps, taps, gas pumps

Top quality beer pumps from the specialist
CMB Schankanlagen in Krefeld is your ideal partner for beer pumps, gas pumps and taps of the highest quality. As a manufacturer of gas pumps and taps of all kinds CMB Schankanlagen in Krefeld offers you a competent and reliable service for everything to do with pumps for beer, wine, alcohol-free drinks (AfG) and all other types of drinks sold on tap (dispensed beverages).

Competent on matters concerning gas pumps and taps
CMB Schankanlagen GmbH, whose registered office is in Germany, is characterised by high quality and professional standards. Therefore our beer pumps, taps and gas pumps are produced using the latest developments in technology and are subject to regular quality assurance checks. CMB Schankanlagen in Krefeld is further distinguished in particular on account of its constant further development, competent know-how and faultless results which make us the leading global producer of taps, gas pumps, plug-in couplings and also accessories for the drinks industry.

We apologise for this and thank you for your understanding. We will post all information (on the site) quite soon now. Prepare to be amazed.

Your competent partner at major events
Having started with the manufacture of plug-in couplings, CMB Schankanlagen in Krefeld was soon specialising in the manufacture of beer taps and beer gas pumps too, as well as dispensing equipment. With the development of the "Turbo tap" in 2001 we were able to set a new benchmark for taps, because with the "Turbo tap" you can pull off a litre in just 3.3 seconds. This makes us your number 1 for major events such as the Oktoberfest, for example.

Katalog Download


30. 10. 2012

Time for Trade-Show

from 13th to 15th of November in Nürnberg - Germany. We present you our brand new product "Snupi", an universal tap ...

Read more …

Home

CMB Schankanlagen in Krefeld

Zapfanlagen, Zapfhähne, Zapfsäulen

Hochwertige Zapfanlagen vom Fachmann
Für Zapfanlagen, Zapfsäulen und Zapfhähne hochwertigster Qualität ist CMB Schankanlagen in Krefeld Ihr idealer Partner. Als Hersteller von Zapfsäulen und Zapfhähnen jeglicher Art bietet Ihnen CMB Schankanlagen in Krefeld kompetenten und zuverlässigen Service rund um Zapfanlagen für Bier, Wein, alkoholfreie (AfG) und jegliche andere Getränke für den offenen Ausschank (Offenausschank)

Kompetent in Sachen Zapfsäulen und Zapfhähnen
Die CMB Schankanlagen GmbH mit Sitz in Deutschland zeichnet sich durch hohe Qualität und professionelle Ansprüche aus. Unsere Zapfanlagen, Zapfhähne und Zapfsäulen werden daher nach den neuesten technischen Entwicklungen hergestellt und unterliegen regelmäßigen Qualitätssicherungen. Ständige Weiterentwicklung, kompetentes Know-how und einwandfreie Ergebnisse zeichnen CMB Schankanlagen in Krefeld darüber hinaus ganz besonders aus und machen uns zum weltweit führenden Produzenten von Zapfhähnen, Zapfsäulen, Steckkupplungen sowie Zubehör für die Getränkeindustrie.

Ihr kompetenter Partner bei Großveranstaltungen
Angefangen mit der Herstellung von Steckkupplungen, spezialisierte sich CMB Schankanlagen in Krefeld bald auch auf die Herstellung von Bierzapfhähnen und Bierzapfsäulen sowie Schankanlagen. Mit der Entwicklung des "Turbohahns" konnten wir 2001 neue Zapf-Maßstäbe setzen, denn mit dem "Turbohahn" zapfen Sie einen Liter in nur 3,3 Sekunden. Das macht uns zu Ihrer Nummer 1 für Großveranstaltungen, wie etwa dem Oktoberfest.

Für Ihr Produkt nur das Beste!
CMB

Katalog Download

News

02. 09. 2014

Messe 2014

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, sich vom 11. - 13. November 2014 auf unserem Stand 329 in Halle 9 über unsere Produkte zu informieren ...

Weiterlesen …